Hellooooo i am back, slightly blog rusty! So heres a slightly rusty tin to say sorry!

vintage dainty dinah horners antique collectable dew vintage tin

Hi all! Its been ages since I last blogged, I am so sorry to the regular readers. I have been pretty run down since Crimbo so I hope you will forgive my slackness!

Now I’m trying to get back into the swing of things and frankly feel like I have tonnes to show you, and am surely going to end up creating a mish mash of posts over the coming weeks of all the bits and bobs I know you will like to see. Organisation never has been a good point so again do forgive any randomness!

I excitedly wanted to show any vintage lovers this really lovely vintage tin I found today. It’s super super pretty and is a confectionary tin for Dainty Dianah toffees. It’s a bit battered but still charming. As always I did a little digging and found this website which is full of all sorts of information on Horners, Dainty Dinah tins. It’s worth a peek!

http://www.britishbiscuittins.co.uk/content/DolphinR.html

