This weeks Wednesday is wish is a weird one. I’ve literally only just stumbled across this jewellery designer, as I was researching various materials to make some jewellery with . I’ve been feeling really fidgety recently, and a little lost on the creative front, so I am just pondering on the world of jewellery making (any help and suggestions would be lovely!). And voila, this lady’s work caught my eye.

It’s the imagination of it that I really admire, I think you either love this work or hate it.  It’s slightly creepy, but at the same time playful which is the main appeal for me!  The workman ship is very clearly high on these pieces too, altogether I think they are fascinating and wonderful!

All pictures are from margauxlange on etsy!

Her website is also worth a peep at http://www.margauxlange.com/

