As the title suggests I’m feeling a little guilty as to how long it has taken to get back on my blog…Needless to say my Big Sisters wedding was the priority for me and everything else has had to take a back seat for the time being. It was completely and utterly worth it though, Her wedding was on the 25th of August and the day was Amazing. Friends and family really did make the day one to remember and there was even a little rain for good luck! Hopefully once the photos come back I will share some of the details from her big day 🙂

At the moment whilst she is on Honeymoon with her new hubby, I am flat sitting and babysitting their adorable Jack Russel Bauer. Bauer’s favorite activities include sunbathing, sunbathing more sunbathing, cuddles and then some more cuddles, and running around with his toy pony. Pretty cute! Those of you who are familiar with my posts about Mr Bingley will probably like to know that Bauer and Bingley are best friends, and whilst I have been here I have made sure Bauer gets the odd visit to see his little buddy Mr Bingley!

Their friendship is made even more special by the fact that Bauer has troubles with other dogs when out and about, and Mr Bingley is pretty much his only doggy play friend, awww!

bauer the jack russle

Mr Bingley did not want us to leave on our last visit home, and this is the face peering out from under the gate that I had to leave…It breaks my heart every time!

